State Assembly District 18

We're the heart of the East Bay.

The 18th Assembly District includes the Cities of Oakland (roughly 76%), Alameda, and San Leandro, right in the central East Bay. Our district is highly diverse and rich in many different cultures.

We are also a prominent voice in the California State Assembly, overlapping with Senate District 9.

Assembly & Senate offices (AD 18, AD 15, SD 9) are located at


1515 Clay St.

Oakland, CA 94612

22nd floor